Home page Contact page Srpska verzija sajta
About us
Working groups
Press releases
Photo gallery
Media clipping
Newsticker or DHTML Menu / JavaScript Menu powered by Vadikom


Pose a question to the experts and Working groups


Chairmanship of National Convention on EU consists of eminent representatives of NGOs and government, who have made, in their professional careers, significant results, and achievements in European integration process of Serbia into EU. They, beside their unquestionable leadership in guiding society on difficult and thorny European way, represent important promoters of European ideas and values.

Klikni za biografiju

Božidar Đelić

Deputy Prime Minister for EU Integration and Minister of Science and Technological Development, Government of the Republic of Serbia

Klikni za biografiju

Slavica Đukić - Dejanović

President of the National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia

Klikni za biografiju

Milica Delević

Director of the European Integration Office, Government of the Republic of Serbia

Klikni za biografiju

Živorad Kovačević

President of the European Movement in Serbia

Klikni za biografiju

Sonja Licht

President of the Belgrade Fund for Political Excellence

Klikni za biografiju

Nenad Milenković

President of the Standing Conference of Towns and Municipalities


Chairmanship participates in the work of NC EU during the entire year, since it is regularly informed on Working groups’ work and the Recommendations are being delivered to it. On completion of all Working groups’ sessions a Plenary Session will be held where the Chairmanship, Program Council, and Working Groups will meet in order to present achieved results and to exchange opinions



Fond za otvoreno društvo European Movement in Serbia